2017 Frontier Utilities Logo Stacked Electricity for Less-Color.png

Leader Board

Congratulations to Steven Asmussen for winning both Trainer and Owner Titles for the 2016 Thoroughbred Meet, with 26 wins as Trainer, and 13 wins as Owner.  Also congratulations to leading Jockey Iram Vargas Diego with 48 wins this meet.

Special Congratulations to Horse of the Meet: Bravura, winner of both the Groovy Stakes and Jim's Orbit Stakes.

Platinum Partners