Belmont Stakes & Bag of Donuts
June 8, 2024
Nov 17 - Nov 26

FEZTIVAL OF TREES

November 17th - 26th 2023

Join us for a magical holiday shopping experience that supports Arabia Shriners' mission.

 

Below are the hours for the Feztival this year:

November 17: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 

November 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

November 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

November 20: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 21: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 22: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 23:  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 24: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

November 25: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

November 26: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Read More

Event Times

  • Friday, November 17, 2023
    Time: 6:00 PM

  • Saturday, November 18, 2023
    Time: 10:00 AM

  • Sunday, November 19, 2023
    Time: 10:00 AM

  • Monday, November 20, 2023
    Time: 12:00 PM

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023
    Time: 12:00 PM

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023
    Time: 12:00 PM

  • Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Time: 6:00 PM

  • Friday, November 24, 2023
    Time: 10:00 AM

  • Saturday, November 25, 2023
    Time: 10:00 AM

  • Sunday, November 26, 2023
    Time: 10:00 AM

More Info

Sponsors