2017 Frontier Utilities Logo Stacked Electricity for Less-Color.png
Apr 6 - May 21

KURIOS- Cabinet of Curiosities

Delve into a world where seeing is disbelieving. Suddenly the visible becomes invisible, perspectives are transformed, and the world is literally turned upside down. Don’t miss the show that was declared a Critic’s Choice by the Los Angeles Times!

Great tickets starting at $35!

Read More

Event Times

  • Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, April 7, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Friday, April 7, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Time: 5:00 PM

  • Monday, April 10, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, April 14, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, April 16, 2017
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, April 16, 2017
    Time: 5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, April 21, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017
    Time: 5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, April 28, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Friday, April 28, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Time: 5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, May 5, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Friday, May 5, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017
    Time: 5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, May 12, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Time: 5:00 PM

  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, May 19, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, May 21, 2017
    Time: 5:00 PM

Ticket Prices

Great Tickets Starting at $35!

Buy

Platinum Partners

Sponsors