frontier logo.png
GTC131666_Houston,_TX_Facebook_-_1200x628_-__-_Low_Text,_under_20%_of_space,_for_promoted_posts_-__Show_Logo___Opens_Janua....png
Jan 10 - Feb 3

Cirque Du Soleil: LUZIA

Cirque du Soleil is bringing LUZIA to Houston, Texas! Experience water inside the big top, jaw dropping acts and larger than life props in this unique production unlike any show you have ever seen before.

LUZIA Opens January 10 at Sam Houston Race Park. Get ready to be transported to a surreal world of wonders!

Read More

Event Times

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, January 11, 2019
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Friday, January 11, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Time: 5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, January 18, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Time: 5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, January 25, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Time: 5:00 PM

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Friday, February 1, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Time: 4:30 PM

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Time: 8:00 PM

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Time: 1:30 PM

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Time: 5:00 PM

Ticket Prices

Admission:

Buy

Platinum Partners

Sponsors